Print
PDF

download

Fiji

Lead co-ordinating authorities on SMS

Immigration Department - immigration@govnet.gov.fj

Department of Labour and Industrial Relations - http://www.labour.gov.fj

National Contact Points

Refer page 4 for National Contact Points

 Vacancies in the local newspapers

Fiji Timeshttp://www.fijitimes.com

Fiji Sun - http://www.fijisun.com.fj             

Other information

Vacancies in the Fiji Public Service Commission (PSC) - http://www.psc.gov.fj  

Papua New Guinea

Lead co-ordinating authorities on SMS

Immigration Department - http://www.immigration.gov.pg

Department of Labour - http://www.ned.gov.pg/

National Contact Points

Refer page 4 & 5 for National Contact Points

Vacancies in the local newspapers

Post Courier - http://www.postcourier.com.pg

       The National -   http://www.thenational.com.pg/         

Human Resource consultant and management companies

JDA Wokman - http://www.jdawokman.com/

Air Energy Pacific - http://www.airenergi.com/

Vanguard International - http://www.vanguardpng.com/

Skerah - http://www.skerah.com

     

 

Solomon Islands

Lead co-ordinating authorities on SMS

Ministry of Commerce, Industries, Labour and Immigration - http://www.commerce.gov.sb

National Contact Points

Refer page 5 for National Contact Points

Vacancies in the local newspapers

Solomon Times - http://www.solomontimes.com

       Solomon Star -   http://www.solomonstarnews.com/

Vanuatu

Vacancies in the local newspapers

The Daily Post - http://www.dailypost.vu/

        The Independent -   http://independent.vu

        Vanuatu Times -   https://vanuatudaily.wordpress.com/tag/vanuatu-times/

National Contact Points

Refer page 5 for National Contact Points

Online Employment Service

Wokikik - http://www.wokikik.com/